Skip to main content





Todd and Connie Duncan

Beth Neihaus and Jeff Price

Yvonne Norton-Leung

St. Anthony Foundation



Lori and Matt Ashmore - Eagle Printing and Sign

Nemat Azizi

Azizi & Associates

Tuesday Bassen

Gene and Jolene Braymen

Bryan Medical Center

Bill and Marilyn Cintani

Pearle Francis Finnegan Foundation

Sarah Foley - Sprious & Team

Angela Garbacz -Goldenrod Pastries

Gerise Herndon and Larry McClaine

Barbara and Dan Howard

Kristi Montooth and Colin Meiklejohn

Rosemary and Fred Ohles

Holly and Tonn Ostergard

Rhonda Seacrest

Daizaburo Shizuka and Alice Kang

Union Bank & Trust

Cori Vokoun - Sampson Construction

Dr. Anitra Warrior - Morningstar Counseling

Arthur and Christine Zygielbaum



Ancient Order of Hibernians


Mayor Leirion Gaylor Baird and Scott Baird

Claude and Karen Berreckman

Ann and Nick Cusick

Miki Esposito

Talia Everding


JEO Consulting Group

Georgianne and Jim Mastera

Judith Maurer

Angie Muhleisen

Cait Neberhaus

Danny Nguyễn

Sarah and Jeffery Peetz

Random Act of Kindness Group

Jane Raybould

Riggs and Associates

Bennie Shobe and Kate Heltzel

Arpi Siyahian

Susan Sehnert Stuart

Ava Thomas

Michael Wunder



Aakriti Agrawal

Kathryn and Raymond Aguirre

Alison Armstrong and Mark Scudder

Kent and Peggy Apthorpe - Apthorpe Construction

Atlas: Lincoln

Barb and Robert Bartle

Lizabeth and Bruce Bavitz

Traci and Ryan Beasley

Nancy and Jim Biggs

Kevin Boatright

State Senator Patty Pansing Brooks and Loel Brooks

Patricia Boehner

Brown Immigration Law

Heather Brundieck

Thomas Christie

Jeff Cole

Cornhusker Bank

Lisa Davis

Jesse Demmel

Tiffany Dunagan

Mary Lou Eden

Debra and Robert Evnen

Susan and Michael Ferris

Charles and Barb Francis

Barb Johnson Frank

Clover Frederick

Jane and Ronnie Green

Nancy and John Gerrard

Lisa and Russ Guill

Kim Hachiya

Lisa and Mick Hale

David Hansen

Terry Hansen

Matthew Hart

JoAnne Hranac

Mary Hawk

Patty Hawk

Ruth Henrichs

Anne Herman

Erik Higgins

Deborrah Higuchi

Mary Schroeder Hoppe

Deanna and Mark Hutchins

Barb Johnson Frank

Nan and Lew Kaye-Skinner

Jaqueline Kehl

Ingrid Kirst and Jeffery B. Epler

Ingrid Kirst Consulting

Madelynn Knudtson

Elaine Kruse

Halley Kruse

Julia Larson

Anh Le

Marti Lee

Rebecca L. Lee

Yan Lee

Elaine Lesage

Karla Lester

Dmitri Lombard

Helen and Robert Long

Wendi Mcaleese

Courtney Makmudzoda

Dr. Martin and Ruth Massengale

Marcee Metzger 

Tyre Mc Dowell and Angie Plugge

Dave McLaren

Vanessa Montz

Dave and Marilyn Moore

Megan Morrow

Brooke Mullen

Mary Nefsky

Sa Nguyễn

Omaha Community Foundation

Takako Olson

Omaha Community Foundation

Judy Pederson

Mary Pedersen

Cuc Phung

Cheryl Tomasek Piontek

Laura Poppe

Linda Robinson Rutz and Philip Mullin

Rev Kathy Rahorst

Carol Russell

Chris St. Pierre and Melanie A. Gibson

Maria J Sattler

Trixie and Dave Schmidt

Laurie P. Smith and Kent M. Eskridge 

Barbara Straus and Scott Stanfield

Amy Struthers

Martha Tanner

Cindy Terwilliger

Art and Carol Thompson

Rita Thompson

Tram Tran

Suzanne Tyrrell

Richard and Karen Vierk

Kelly Vogler

Tauni Waddington

Tessa Warner

Denise Weimer

Zachary Wells

Marty White

Suk Wortmann

Susan Wortman

Deb and Brad Yeutter



In Honor of:

The Chung Family

        Jane Raybould

Donna Gould

         Lisa Davis

Yoko Iwasaki-Zink

             Gerise Herndon

Rosemary Ohles

             Kevin Boatright

             Elaine Kruse

             Holly and Tonn Ostergard

             Judy Pederson

             Carol Russell

Rosemary and Fred Ohles

             St Anthony Foundation

In Memory of:

Bahman Eghball

             Patricia Boehner

Diana Ramos

            Lisa Davis

John W. White

            Martha B. White

Bonnie Ruling

            Jolene and Gene Braymen